TATTOO

PIERCING

Monstersteel Coupon Codes
Special Discount for Distributors Wholesalers and Resellers

Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: E Cusker

Date added:
03/04/2009

Title: Excellent service!

Excellent service. My pieces are exact in measurement unlike most places.
 
Testimonial by: Kelsie-girl

Date added:
02/15/2008

Title: Thank you once again for the great service

Thank you once again for the great service and great product!
 
Testimonial by: Dave

Date added:
11/05/2008

Title: I am simply writing to state how happy we are

My name is Dave R. from P********* Ink, in Quebec City. I am simply writing to state how happy we are with the products, shipment and overall service you gave us this past week. The packaging is superb (single bag for the jewelry!) and Bill Poling was more than helpful with the customs info and getting us a fair rate with the overall shipping value. So, thanks A LOT and be sure that this business relation will go on for a long time if you keep up with the great service and incredible products. Dave
 
Testimonial by: Zac R.

Date added:
09/19/2010

Title: Schweeeeet

Just got my order friday everything was prestige. I sold almost all my product except what I wanted for myself already and will be placing another order ASAP. Thanks MONSTER STEEL you rock.
 
Testimonial by: chris danner of peach bottom pa

Date added: 06/30/2011

Title: very happy

Im very happy with the service i have recieved , Monster steel is fantastic my order is always fast and accurate and i highly recommend this site to all my tattoo friends the prices are amazing wish they had more of the handcuff necklaces tho. Thanks Monster Steel, you people keep up the great work...
 
Testimonial by: Steven R.

Date added:
10/07/2009

Title: Just wanted to say thanks a lot for the great service.

Just wanted to say thanks a lot for the great service. I am looking forward of doing a lot more buisness with you guys in the near furture. once again Thanks a lot.
 
Testimonial by: Steve H

Date added:
12/31/2010

Title: Great Service

I've been tattooing about 10 years now. I've used other suppliers,but i'm very pleased with the service MONSTER STEEL offers. I am a fulltime customer now. Keep up the great service.
 
Testimonial by: brian b of idaho

Date added: 11/07/2010

Title: WOW,

WOW,just ordered a tattoo kit from monster steel,cant believe all the equipment that came with the kit,and at a really incredible price,SSSOOOOOOOO HAPPPYYY with the experiance,NOT LIKE THE OTHER PLACE(FROM CHINA,I WAS SO STUPID TO ORDER FROM THEM)i wont shop any where else for any of my tat supplies.MONSTER STEEL IS ONLY PLACE ANY SKIN DRILLER SHOULD USE. AND ITS MADE HERE UNDER THE RED,WHITE & BLUE
 
Testimonial by: Christopher and Lauren H. of arizona

Date added: 02/20/2009

Title: Great service, and they offer the best deals we have ever seen!

ordering from monster steel has been the easiest place for us to order wholesale, and they offer the best deals we have ever seen. All our customers love the products monster steel supplies for us, from the variety of the jewelry to the comfort of the tools we use. Thank you monster steel for setting a great standard.
 
Testimonial by: D. Kunkel of Austin

Date added: 04/12/2010

Title: awesome selection of products at low prices

I enjoy using monster steel ... the site allows me to chose from an awesome selection of products at low prices ..plus if there is ever a problem they will totally correct it
 
Testimonial by: Sarah Stone of AUSTRALIA

Date added: 01/22/2011

Title: GOOD WORK

Very prompt shipping, great tracking service with USPS all products except tattoo machines ordered in great condition, very small breakage - to be expected shipping that far. 1st time ordered machines very bad 5 out of 6 machines totally unusable but great service from monster steel prompt replacement of items all items replaced in excellent condition. Thankyou
 
Testimonial by: J. Fichtner

Date added:
01/21/2010

Title: The selection is wonderful and extensive.

I just received my first order from this site and I am very pleased. Everything is of excellent quality and I will definitely order more items. The selection is wonderful and extensive. I love how I have so many options as far as size and color with just about every item on the site. Thank you Monster Steel
 
Testimonial by: John

Date added:
09/01/2009

Title: impressive products

I've just received my tattoo supplies earlier today and was very impressed with the overall performance of the machine and power supply. Frankly speaking, i was very very skeptical at first consider how inexpensive these product are compare to the place where i usually bought them at. I wasn't sure if these product even work at all or that it would required a lot of tuning. After opening it, i did i little adjustment base on my personal preference and it ran like a champ...even the entry level machine. THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING SUCH AFFORDABLE PRODUCT!! so far so good. JVT
 
Testimonial by: Sarah

Date added:
02/05/2009

Title: You guys are the quickest and most organised supplier I've come

Hi, thank you so much for the hassle free and fast service of my last order! You guys are the quickest and most organised supplier I've come across, THANKS!
 
Testimonial by: Brad F of Sheboygan

Date added: 05/24/2010

Title: Artist External Affairs

with the monster there is no comparison on quality price and meeting the needs of todats tattoo artist . THIS IS THE SITE TO BUY AT !!!!!
 
Testimonial by: L. Munn

Date added:
09/05/2007

Title: Thank you for a wonderful service

Thank you for a wonderful service and for the high quality of the goods you sell.
 
Testimonial by: L. March of fort collins

Date added: 01/22/2010

Title: I would recomend this store to all good shop owners

what a great place to deal with they always get your order right and shipped out quick ,I would recomend this store to all good shop owners . thanks Lisa
 
Testimonial by: ryan

Date added:
11/29/2011

Title: Great Service!!!!!

What a great company! I ordered several items and completed my order. Then decided to call back in and add some items to my order. Without any issues, they adjusted my order and gave me the discount and free shipping for a $250 order. i fully expected to have to make a separate order and to have to pay the additional charges. instead they honored their promotions and got a customer for life. thanks for the great and quick service.
 
Testimonial by: kelly k of illinois

Date added: 01/19/2011

Title: Great Expierence

I have ordered from other companies and yours by far is the best expierience I have had my order was on time , undamaged , and exactly what I expected I will be ordering all of my products from you in the future. Thanks again for a great expierence. Kelly@Skunk Werx Tattoos
 
Testimonial by: Kenneth U of Dade City FLA

Date added: 12/15/2010

Title: Thanks Bill

I have used many,many supply stores but yours is the best and fastest.Thanks alot Bill.I will contiue to only use your services from now on. Kenny
 
Testimonial by: Lars

Date added:
05/13/2008

Title: Thanks for very fast and good service.

Thanks for very fast and good service. was really high quality on all the stuff.
 
Testimonial by: C. Therriault of Brooks Ab Canada

Date added: 02/06/2010

Title: I'm getting equipment at nearly half the price.

I received my order and I am very happy with the quality. I was a little skeptical when I looked at the prices but Monster Steel has impressed me to the point where I have dropped my regular supplier. I'm getting equipment at nearly half the price. I might even look into selling body jewelery in my shop. Thanks again guys
 
Testimonial by: Brad B./ Lucky 13 Tattoo of Richmond

Date added: 02/01/2009

Title: One of the best i have dealt with in 7 years!

One of the best i have dealt with in 7 years great product good Price. I use them all most 2 to 3 times a week. best Service i had found. And Bill You Rock homeboy thank you so much ........... Brad Lucky 13 tattoo Piercing Richmond va.
 
Testimonial by: Eddy Mount,Jr. of Wallingford,KY

Date added: 09/20/2010

Title: Brutal Awesomeness

I hear about Monster Steel threw a fellow "meat Plunger" while i was working at Tattoo Inc., i thought it was a hoax when he told me about prices and the awesome online service ...Monster steel has All my upcoming busness from now till the Earth blows up!! They were fast with the whole process and i was a first time buyer with this company .....I AM VERY PLEASED!!!!!!!
 
Testimonial by: a. cuevas of sanger, ca

Date added: 08/17/2009

Title: Im very impressed with the quality of all my supplies!

i must admit that when i first got my order i was a little skeptical about everything that i ordered being in that box but when i opened it and out fell my needles, clamps, tubes, EVERYTHING! it was so great! Im very impressed with the quality of all my supplies and cant wait to recieve more orders form these guys.Thanks
 
Testimonial by: william of indianapolis

Date added: 04/26/2011

Title: mr

i just recieved my order this morning. it came very fast and was well put together. i dont know who number 22 but they did an awsome job packing and filling my order. thank you for takeing the time and care in prossesing my order.. everyone at monstersteel rocks.. if you know assembler 22 give him or her props thanks again.. davik ..
 
Testimonial by: Emily L.

Date added:
10/29/2007

Title: I am very pleased with the exceptional service I have received.

I am very pleased with the exceptional service I have received. Bill, in the warehouse has been amazing on several occasions. He always goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. It's service like this this that will bring me back time and time again. Thanks again, Emily
 
Testimonial by: Dayna

Date added:
03/28/2008

Title: Thanks guys, you're awesome!

Products are great, prices are great. Along with the outstanding customer service and delivery speed (even to down here in Australia!), you won't find better. Thanks guys, you're awesome!
 
Testimonial by: Doc Eastmond of pa

Date added: 11/13/2009

Title: Doc

only place that is honest about the chinese thermal copier and the best price too, about $100.00 less that anyone else. been in the trade over 40 years and it is nice to see someone out there can be trusted..THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE AND HONESTY Doc
 
Testimonial by: Christopher Barboza

Date added:
01/26/2009

Title: Great selection!

Great selection!
 
Testimonial by: Dorie of Cigar Masters

Date added: 04/17/2010

Title: The pricing and quality of their products is outstanding.

We have had a great experience with Monster Steel! We received our order very qucickly. The pricing and quality of their products is outstanding. We are looking forward to our next order.
 
Testimonial by: m. ghorayeb of beirut

Date added: 03/29/2010

Title: thank you

hi i'm Michel a tattoo artist from wild ink in Beirut Lebanon i just wanna thank all the stuff in monstersteel for the great service and prices and delivery, you did a lot of work in the past year from a piercing supplier company to tattoo suppliers also,you have a lot of options and choices and keep forward guys and special thanks for you bill,best regards.
 
Testimonial by: J. Johnston of australia

Date added: 08/11/2010

Title: i will only order from monster stee

monter steel are great there d elivery service is great,there products are great to i will only order from monster steel when i order from over sea,i highy recommend monster steel to anyone, they are a fantastic company and you will be happy with them too. i love monster steel.
 
Testimonial by: Bruno G. of fresno, ca

Date added: 09/11/2009

Title: you guys are a awesome!

thank you guys so much for great customers service. your order came on the exact day you said it would, everyting thing was there... i love the prices.. i love what you have to offer .. and over all a great place to buy tattoo suplies... you guys are a awesome and will defenetly be hearing more from me in the future.
 
Testimonial by: eddie of fire island, .ny

Date added: 04/16/2011

Title: ms

Awesome web site. Brilliant marketing. Grade AA products. Highly recommend the green and antibacterial suppliers. Buy a gallon.
 
Testimonial by: ramon

Date added:
04/28/2011

Title: owner

Great job guys.Making a order is so easy & fast.A+++ to everyone at Monstersteel.Keep up the good work."Ink-N-Fusion" Carolina
 
Testimonial by: Yoandys

Date added:
09/15/2011

Title: Excellent

My experience with this company has been great! Thanks for the fast and excellent customer service. Really recommend you guys.
 
Testimonial by: CHARLIE LOPEZ of Oakley, CA USA

Date added: 01/01/2011

Title: Great Wholesale Prices.

I wanted to comment on your bussiness. I'm a return customer. I love the prices and the quality of the product is great. I was very satisfied with my last purchase and I look forward to receiving the order I just placed. The delivery time is accurate to the guestimated time of delivery given. I appreciate your awesome service. Thank You, Charlie B
 
Testimonial by: Robert N of australia

Date added: 12/20/2010

Title: Fantastic

Can't find anyone else who can compete across such a wide range of products. prices are fantastic
 
Testimonial by: K. MacIntosh of Canada

Date added: 04/19/2010

Title: Excellent Service Once Again!

Being new to the piercing scene, I looked endlessly for a site that would offer plenty of jewelry for beginners. I found this in monstersteel.com. The products are arranged in great order and it was simple to find and order what I needed. Their range of products is immense. I am extremely satisfied and will continue to order from this site for ALL of my piercing needs!
 
Testimonial by: Brynn C. of Ga

Date added: 04/19/2010

Title: looking forward to a long working relationship

I Found your site last week and was really surprised at your prices so i made a small order to check your quality. I am happy to say i was very pleased. I have just made another order and am looking forward to a long working relationship. thank you Monster Steel
 
Testimonial by: Eddy Horton of S. IN.

Date added: 11/04/2010

Title: Thank You

Thank You Monster Steel Your customer service is exceptional, I had to call a couple times to get my order complete and every time I talked to a real person that truly cared about helping me. I also received phone calls to update me with my orders. The tattoo equipment I got is great, I just purchased two of many future orders. Once again thank you I will forever order all my needs from Monster Steel.
 
Testimonial by: Mikey B of Arizona U.S.A

Date added: 01/27/2010

Title: Kick Ass Prices!

I've been in the tattoo industry for about 12 yrs now, and i can't tell you how many suppliers look to rip you off, between over charging because they know you need it, and selling crap equipment over priced. Man i couldn't believe what i was reading when i stumbled on this web site. I bought a 200.00 tattoo machine for 50.bucks unherd of! then once i received it, a day before i was supposed to you,i couldn't belive what i paid for this thing. It's a work of art. Can't wait to use it. Thanks Bill you rock dude. My next machine is a damacus.
 
Testimonial by: Scott M.

Date added:
10/07/2009

Title: I just had to compliment you on the great service and awesome pr

I received my order today and just had to compliment you on the great service and awesome products! The stainless steel Illusion rings are stunning and great quality, I am very very happy!
 
Testimonial by: Andrew of Yorkshire England

Date added: 11/19/2011

Title: Great Service, Amazing Value

I have just started a small business and after months of research I came across Monster Steels' site and I have to say it is a proper little gold mine! The products and prices are amazing and the service received was great. Ten days door to door is all it took, faster than some suppliers here in the UK!! I will defiantly be ordering from this site again. Many Thanks! Andy P
 
Testimonial by: Sébastien C of Québec

Date added: 12/16/2010

Title: Thank you

Hello MonsterSteel, I'd like to thank My package arrived in great condition, complete and I am very happy. His has not been easy to start the transaction but once all the formalities completed is held a marvel So thank you again. Long live monstersteel
 
Testimonial by: Tami

Date added:
10/10/2007

Title: I love the company and the products

I love the company and the products.You will b e receiving future orders from me
 
Testimonial by: NDoyle of Australia

Date added: 10/13/2009

Title: Happy Customer

Thankyou monstersteel, couldn't be happier with the products - and literally one of the cheapest sites around (i've done my research)... Very happy with piercing tools and the jewellery is beautiful. Thanks :)
 
Testimonial by: J. Addington

Date added:
10/06/2010

Title: blown away by these machines

I ordered some tattoo machines from here (dv8-6 & dv8-8) for my brother, I was hesitant to even waste my money at the low price. But he needed some irons to train on and these looked like decent starters. The items arrived in under a week, fast delivery! The tattooo machines are solid pieces, nicely built after some slight tuning they both ran as smoothly as the micky sharpz machiens I use. I was blown away by these machines, These things hum along and for less than the price of a carton of smokes!
 
Testimonial by: Debbie of New Zealand

Date added: 12/12/2011

Title: Miss

Highly recommend Monstersteel.com excellent service and product have just placed a second order for a friend as they have seen the product and service I have received Thanks guys excellent customer service
 
Testimonial by: anthony orson of united kingdom

Date added: 12/21/2010

Title: Monstersteel was %100

Received the goods today,unfortunatly due to severe weather here in the uk the delivery was very late but was in the U.K very quick.One pointer if your ordering from the uk be aware of the customs tax, which as the postal man tod me is a rip off, but we have to pay it, all orders that are over a hundred dollars would cost you extra in this country, a way round it would for M.S not to ad the postal charge to the price, but all that said the goods and service from monster steel was 100%..will use the company again....A.ORSON
 
Testimonial by: R. Cumbee of virginia

Date added: 10/15/2010

Title: great products and prices

great products and prices .you cant beatthem and they are quick to re place anything too. thanks monster stell
 
Testimonial by: Brian A. of KC, MO

Date added: 08/21/2010

Title: Great Customer Service and Products!

Great Customer Service and Products! Thanks Monster Steel. I have placed several orders now and everyone at MS has been great. Would and have recommended you to everyone. Looking forward to many more great transactions.
 
Testimonial by: L. Brickley of Minneapolis

Date added: 02/10/2010

Title: I am very impressed with the craftsmanship.

This week I ordered one of the damascus steel machines, and I am very impressed with the craftsmanship. It purrs in my hand and cuts like butter. Definitely a MUST if you are looking to widen your array of machines. Clean and smooth lines and WONDERFUL control. Shipping was fast, and the packaging has the safety of your items in mind. You couldn't ask for more when dealing with a tattoo company. This is the quality you can expect from MonsterSteel.com
 
Testimonial by: Nick of phoenix AZ

Date added: 08/07/2011

Title: Mr

WE love your jewelry, we can't keep some styles in stock, continue the good work and great products! Thanks thanks thanks
 
Testimonial by: Hani S.

Date added:
05/14/2009

Title: The Best Customer Service I Have Seen In A While!

I would Like To Thank You Bill For The Getting To My Order That Quick. The Best Customer Service I Have Seen In A While .4 Thank You All For Making It Happen
 
Testimonial by: Justin C. of Calgary, AB

Date added: 09/24/2009

Title: I love ordering from Monstersteel.com

I love ordering from Monstersteel.com, because they have such great prices compared to any other wholesaler; plus you also get to redeem points to save on future purchases. So far I have ordered 3 times from Monstersteel.com and I will continue to order from them in the future. Fast shipping and great service; I will continue to tell people about Monstersteel.com as well.
 
Testimonial by: Russell M of old town FL

Date added: 01/09/2011

Title: Black Buddha Ink

I've delt with alot of tattoo supply companies in the past and by far Monstersteel.com is number one in my book. The sales manager suggested the buddha ink that I use now. This ink is the best shadding and linning ink I've used to date and I recommend this to everyone I talk to in the tattoo business. The customer support is helpful and informative. Thank you for your outstanding wisdom and reliable service and supplies.
 
Testimonial by: jalame

Date added:
08/01/2011

Title: THIS RING IS WONDERFULL

I PURCHASED IT BEFORE I KNEW ABOUT YOUR WEBSITE AND I LOVE IT. IT IS A LOVELY WAY OF EXPRESSING GAY PRIDE THANK YOU
 
Testimonial by: andrew(gus) of australia

Date added: 09/29/2009

Title: bloody brilliant all round!

order was bloody quick,good quality merchandice,easy to talk to,bloody brilliant all round.Gunna make another order.ASAP
 
Testimonial by: Ian of Australia

Date added: 11/10/2009

Title: Happy Customer

What can i say GREAT PRODUCTS , GREAT PRICES and friendly helpful staff.Quick postage times and a easy to use website not to mention there willingness to go the extra mile.I will shop here again.Thanks MonsterSteel.
 
Testimonial by: Dina B. of Duluth MN

Date added: 11/06/2009

Title: You guys ROCK!

You guys ROCK! I've gotten quite a few shipments from you now and it is always spot on! You're prices have helped me to get my shop up and running in 1/4 of the time I thought it would take! Great selection! Bill is an amazing guy! Thanks to everyone who works here!
 
Testimonial by: L. Munn

Date added:
09/06/2007

Title: Thank you for wonderful service

Thank you for a wonderful service and for the high quality of the goods you sell.
 
Testimonial by: Maria E. of Florida

Date added: 08/17/2009

Title: Great Experience

We placed our first order last week and received all in great order and it was all very organized. We were very pleased with quality of items and customer services. Thanks MS!
 
Testimonial by: jeremie

Date added:
01/16/2011

Title: Love this sight

Had a great experience with Monstersteel, great prices and top quality. Love this sight and will be coming back for all my piercing and tattoo needs . Plus you cant beat the discounts and points you can build that's great. Just cant say enough about this sight I recommend monstersteel.com to all shops and even if your just somebody that has a lot of piercing and tattoos you can find it all. Im glad I found your sight .
 
Testimonial by: j. schneider of bullhead city az

Date added: 02/11/2010

Title: you guys have amazed me

I have placed about 6 orders and you guys have amazed me...never missed an order. always on time, and your customer service is out of this world. i tip my hat to you folks because your great prices and fast shipping has helped me succeed in this business in a time of hardship so thank you
 
Testimonial by: Charles M. of Aurora, Colorado

Date added: 02/05/2010

Title: great hassle free and fast service

Thank you for great hassle free and fast service. My order came a day earlier then it was going to. Thank you so much
 
Testimonial by: Sylvain of Gatineau, Canada

Date added: 09/12/2011

Title: Great deals

It's been great doing business with you guys, awesome deals and fast on shipping thanks
 
Testimonial by: Drake

Date added:
11/11/2011

Title: Thank you

Received my order today, 5 day shipping to OK, and product looks excellent. Packaging was better than any other company I have used, no damage, and no missing pieces. No complaints, I will continue to order from MS.com, soon as we get moved to new shop lol. Good to see an honest company out there, Thanks, Papaduck & Co.
 
Testimonial by: Chantelle

Date added:
09/15/2007

Title: We are extremely happy with the quality of the products and thev

I can't believe your shipment made it to Australia in 10 days! Great service!! We are extremely happy with the quality of the products and thevalue for money! We will definitely be placing our next order ASAP.
 
Testimonial by: Shelly C

Date added:
01/18/2011

Title: company is amazing

We have ordered many times from this site and are very satisfied with the promptnees of delivery and service. We receive every item to order. The quality of this company is amazing. We gladly will re~order many times more. Thank you for your kindness and excellent service. Shelly Collins
 
Testimonial by: parker of jax fl

Date added: 02/06/2010

Title: GREAT COMPANY

i have purchased through you guys a few times and will keep coming back..great service, fast delivery,reliable products ...thanks guys
 
Testimonial by: Alison

Date added:
02/15/2008

Title: wont shop any where else now I have found you

Thankyou for your quick delivery 3 days to Australia. Very impressed with your tools excellent value wont shop any where else now I have found you.
 
Testimonial by: Mike B of Detroit Metro

Date added: 12/20/2010

Title: Guys are Awsone

You guys are awesome great deals and your free shipping was very fast i love you guys keep up the good work..
 
Testimonial by: Christopher G.

Date added:
01/11/2011

Title: Killer Prices

Offering a wide variety of products at unbeatable prices. What more could you want?
 
Testimonial by: D. Symonds of Florida

Date added: 04/09/2009

Title: MonsterSteel.com has earned a gold star.

POW WOW BLAM SLAM: I placed my order and ACTUALLY RECEIVED IT on the 2nd day. Also, the entire order was completely accurate. That hardly ever happens. MonsterSteel.com has earned a gold star. Thank you. Dee
 
Testimonial by: Biranda C. of Texas

Date added: 04/22/2010

Title: You guys are the BEST in wild wild web!

You guys are the BEST in wild wild web! You are FAST, EFFICIENT, PRICED RIGHT, AND SENt WHAT WAS ACTUALLY ORDERED! I had previously ordered a bulk shipment from another site and they sent us a partly wrong order and there were about 50 broken pieces of body jewelry. THANK YOU for being honest and correct with your inventory.
 
Testimonial by: brian buchmann of idaho

Date added: 12/17/2010

Title: impressive

i just wanted every 1 to know that im am impressed with the customer service given by monsterr steel employees,they really took care of a return problem,thought it was goin 2 b a nightmare,but the 2 rpes. that i dealt with really showed a concern to make it right,i will use no other sorce 4 my supplies im not sure if i should mention the names of the 2 reps,that took care of me,but im going too, thanks so much 2 bill & laura,from start to finish,its hard to find people in a large company that seem to really care about us little guys,and not just the order,& money in the bank.
 
Testimonial by: ramon basaldua of Charlotte,NC

Date added: 03/26/2011

Title: owner

Im a growing Supply co here In Charlotte,NC & I have to say Monstersteel has help alot on my growth with good products with good pricing.I will always order from Monstersteel for all my resale needs.Thanks to all of Monstersteels staff for a good job.
 
Testimonial by: S. Russell of Bahamas

Date added: 09/21/2009

Title: Just wanted to say thanks a lot for the great service.

Just wanted to say thanks a lot for the great service. I am looking forward of doing a lot more buisness with you guys in the near furture. once again Thanks a lot. Stephen at Cosmicwave tattoos.
 
Testimonial by: wesley c. of palestine texas

Date added: 09/02/2010

Title: low prices

ive compared the prices of this website to several other sites and so far they have the absolute lowest prices
 
Testimonial by: D. Geisenhaver of Lapeer MI

Date added: 10/29/2009

Title: Wonderful

I love this company. Wonderful customer service, super quick shipping and great deals! Couldn't ask for more!
 
Testimonial by: Greg Tobin of Big Wood Ink

Date added: 05/11/2011

Title: Mr.

I would have to say, overall, I am impressed. Service and Shipping are great. I only wish yall would list the weight of each tattoo machine. I bought a machine because it looked pretty light, but it is now my heaviest! Everything else is awesome.
 
Testimonial by: matthew s. of NEWNAN

Date added: 12/03/2009

Title: GREAT SITE

ive been tattooing for 4 years a the stuff that i get from this site is great quality stuff awesome place
 
Testimonial by: Krista Kull of Boone, NC

Date added: 04/16/2011

Title: So Happy!

This web site make your products look like a million bucks! And I'm happy to say they look that good in person too! Everything sells super well and customers are always happy! Love Ya! Krista
 
Testimonial by: josh of Galena,Kansas

Date added: 08/26/2011

Title: 120% Satisfied

This has been the 4th time i have ordered something from MonsterSteel and each time I have been 120% satisfied, good quality items at an amazing price......Goodbye Superior and hello Monster Steel.........just though id add that I been on the phone with Superior customer support because i received a tattoo machine that does not work worth a crap.
 
Testimonial by: Ana C. of Royal Palm Beach, Fl /Costa Rica

Date added: 02/23/2010

Title: Last minute order help

We came in at nearly closing time with no clue as to what we needed to do & Mary helped us through the process & made sure we obtained everything we needed even though they were crazy busy getting everything done at the end of the day. We were able to send everything to my brother's tattoo shop in Costa Rica the next day. THANK YOU so much, you all are terrific, friendly & provide incredible service!
 
Testimonial by: Suz Y of Perth, Australia

Date added: 12/13/2010

Title: Couldn't be Happier

I came across this website after trawling for sites that ship internationally and have reasonably priced larger gauge ear jewellery. I loved what I saw so ordered a heap of stuff for a friend and I. Received the order all of 5 days later and couldn't be happier. Highly recommended to anyone who wants great jewellery at great prices! I will definitely be back again :)
 
Testimonial by: kevin

Date added:
02/16/2010

Title: she was awsome

it was a tuesday hmmmmmm last tuesday i placed my order today tuesday the 16th i had to call and ask about my order the lady i talked to was on it she was awsome it has now been shiped thank you so much looking forward to futer biz tanks again
 
Testimonial by: L. M Rager of USA

Date added: 10/13/2009

Title: i'll never stray again

i have bought from this company many times before , last month i tried another company needless to say i will never do that again! ( big mistake)I had stuff broken missing and recieved stuff i didnt even order i guess you live and learn i have always been very happy with my stuff from monster steel and I NOW KNOW I WILL NEVER STRAY AGAIN MONSTER STEEL HAS THE BEST STUFF AT THE BEST PRICES ! THANKS I WILL NEVER BUY FROM ANYONE ELSE AGAIN ! LISA FROM FASHIONZ@FRACTIONZ
 
Testimonial by: K. Kolkovich

Date added:
03/27/2010

Title: MY MAIN PRODUCT SITE

HI! THIS IS MY 3RD ORDER WITH MONSTER STEEL !!! THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT AND GREAT PRICES!!! THIS SITE WILL BE MY MAIN PLACE TO PURCHASE INVENTORY FOR MY SHOP!!! I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO OTHERS IN MY FIELD! THANKS MONSTER STEEL!! KIM
 
Testimonial by: wendy of paducah,ky

Date added: 09/14/2011

Title: mrs

great quality supplies,fastest response for orders i've seen yet.I will only order from monster steel.excellent quality needles,i am always very pleased to know my orders are here faster than I anticipate.would love to see more products added soon.
 
Testimonial by: Chris

Date added:
03/26/2009

Title: great quality

Boy let me tell you about the bulk jewelry. I bought 3 packs of 50pc barbells, curved barbells, and labrets and they are great quality like in other tattoo parlers that they sell $15 - $20 a piece. I dont think it will be long before i have all of monsters piecing etc. inventory.
 
Testimonial by: ink master of Wolfforth, TX

Date added: 06/26/2010

Title: Add Another Customer To The List

I just made an order this week with Monster Steel for the first time. Have to admmit, I was too was a little skeptical about the quality of the produces...thinking that it was too good to be true, for the prices Monster Steel was offering. Quick response on packaging status and good timing on the shipping, made it just in time for the busiest days of the week. I'm pleased to announce that I now will be relying on Monster Steel to keep my shop stocked with good quality supplies at a fair price. Add another satisified customer to the list, Chris Martinez owner and operator of Spanish Inkwizition Tattoo Studio
 
Testimonial by: stephan w. of Kentucky

Date added: 08/12/2010

Title: You guys are awesome.

You guys are awesome. I'm not a big retailer yet so I "1 and 2 piece" my way up to the minimum order requirements and you guys get my order right every time. Your site is easy to use and the merchandise is high quality! Thanks
 
Testimonial by: Annick B

Date added:
12/22/2010

Title: NOT COUNTERFEIT!!!! Thank you Monster Steel you have earned anot

I just received my first order from monstersteel.com, At first I was doubtful because of the prices in my industry you usually get what you pay for, and i have been burned a few times. The thing I was really nervous for was the ink, I have a few brands I like and am always keeping an eye out to get them cheaper. Unlike other some other companies offering more affordable inks monstersteel.com's inks wern't expired, the ingredients on the bottle wern't riddled with spelling errors and they actually contained what they said they contained meaning there NOT COUNTERFEIT!!!! Thank you monster steal you have earned another life time customer.
 
Testimonial by: Adam of Rice Lake, WI

Date added: 04/28/2011

Title: Thank You

Thank you so much. You have the best prices for piercing equipment made in the u.s. I have been able to find. Along with the best selection around. The layout of the site is very easy to navigate which is a huge plus. The only downfall is the minimum order of $100, but I can deal with that. Thanks again.
 
Testimonial by: micah of lynnwood washington

Date added: 08/24/2011

Title: love monster steel..

I love doing business with monster steel. The prices are great along with the variety of products available. Ever since my first order, I have not been back to my old suppliers who either over charged or was always out of stock of items. Thanks to all the people at monster steel, you have got yourselves a customer for life.. thanks Micah tutor
 
Testimonial by: Paul Bryant of perth

Date added: 01/14/2011

Title: Mr

I am still waiting on my order from the 06/01/2011 and it is now the 15/01/2011. I was told express post and when i enquired about what is happening about it was told to look it up myself. What an inconvenience this company has been to me. If my order does arrive I will never use them again. Thanks for nothing
 
Testimonial by: K. FITZGERALD

Date added:
09/06/2007

Title: YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT AND I WAS 100% SATISFIED

YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT AND I WAS 100% SATISFIED
 
Testimonial by: G. Dubbeldam of Netherlands

Date added: 09/27/2010

Title: In one word : AMAZING!

After searching the internet for a new supplier, we found monstersteel.com. At first we could not believe that they could actually supply quality items at these prizes. So we made an innitial purchase. When the package arrived, we eagerly opened the parcel. We where totally stunned by the quality of the goods! In one word : AMAZING! Thanks Monstersteel for the great service, speedy delivery and fantastic quality! your jewelry sold out in 2 days, on last weekends 3 day tradeshow! We should have order more!
 
Testimonial by: DANIEL C.

Date added:
01/11/2011

Title: GREAT SELLER

I RECEIVED THE ITEM AND KIT I ORDERED TODAY AND EVERYTHING WAS GREAT EXCEPT ONE OF THE TATTOO GUNS HAD A BROKEN PLASTIC SCREW BUT ITS NOTHING THAT SERIOUS OTHERWISE ALL THE ITEMS ARE GREAT AND I WOULD FOR SURE FROM NOW ON BUY ALL MY TATTOO EQUIPMENT FROM MONSTERSTEEL.COM THANK YOU
 
Testimonial by: Jonathan K. of Charm City,MD

Date added: 04/14/2010

Title: Your Tat-tips are "FLIPPEN" Awesome

Your Tat-tips are "FLIPPEN" Awesome so far they are the best I have worked with.
 
Testimonial by: Tammi, Pink Sunset Jewelry of miami

Date added: 03/30/2010

Title: so impressed!

I am so impressed with my order.I was processed correctly, arrived quicker than I expected and the prices were unbelievable. I'm a real fan now. Thanks Monstersteel!
 
Testimonial by: Norm W of Antrim,NH

Date added: 11/28/2010

Title: Mr.

Monster Steel has great prices and great products.
 
Testimonial by: l. meas of mass

Date added: 09/10/2009

Title: quick and professional service

thank you so much for the quick and professional service.i am happy to find a new supplier!!!
 
Testimonial by: Pheonix Enterprises of Ga

Date added: 11/20/2009

Title: Thanks for your professionalism and fast shipping

Have made several orders with your company now and have had no problems , this is the way business should be done. Thanks for your professionalism and fast shipping makes my job running our businesss easier .
 
Testimonial by: wendy of paducah,ky

Date added: 09/20/2011

Title: mrs.

I received my latest order from Monster Steel & as always,it was perfect.All my business will go to this company.They are precise and always very neat on packing.The new machine (unique cast iron liner w/custom paint-H10) is aw some and I love it.Thank you Monster Steel,your loyal customer....
 
Testimonial by: M. Perkins of Milwaukee WI

Date added: 08/23/2010

Title: a site catered to the piercer.

I love the prices. I was just doing a preliminary order to see how your site was, and had trouble coming to the $100.00 minimum order. I can't begin to tell how awesome it is after piercing for 10 years to find a site catered to the piercer. Thank you so much Monstersteel.com. Mike Perkins
 
Testimonial by: Diane J.

Date added:
05/13/2008

Title: I'm really pleased with the quality of the items

I received my order today in the UK, i'm really pleased with the quality of the items, thankyou very much, I will definetely be ordering lots more
 
Testimonial by: Yevgeny P. of Kazakhstan

Date added: 08/25/2010

Title: I am impressed!

This is amazing! I am impressed! The quality jf goods is very high! Thanks for such quick delivery, I nevr thought that tfom USA to Kazakhstan can deliver the package so quickly. I am now 100% your customer!
 
Testimonial by: Chris

Date added:
03/26/2009

Title: I am very pleased with the needle quality!

the 12 guage straight needles are great they are not to long and have a very sharp point that doesn't have any jagged parts on the edge at all. I am very pleased in the quality of the cutting points on these needles.
 
Testimonial by: Roger

Date added:
09/05/2007

Title: Excellent Service

I will say now that I am impressed with your customer service, I have dealt with several other wholesalers in US & some, to say the least, leave a lot to be desired.... thank you for your excellent service.
 
Testimonial by: Trenton of FT Worth, TX

Date added: 10/13/2011

Title: Quality Stuff, Low Cost!

I looked everywhere for quality machines that I did not have to spend $300+ on and did not find many places that had them. If your on a budget, but you want good machines, you should seriously check these out. For 30$ ea I bought the old school side car liner and the dv8-8 shader. These machines come in one piece cast iron with 10 wrap steel core coils, steel springs, and brass front and back post and brass contact spring?! They even have the proper capacitor on them. Most machines in this price range have aluminum coils, and sub - par parts, or welded frames. This is incredible, I cant wait to try them out and write a review. Thanks guys!
 
Testimonial by: diem of Columbus, Ga

Date added: 02/10/2010

Title: I give you guys two thumbs up

I give you guys two thumbs up. I am very please with the service and the products. I will definitely stick with you guys for good. Thank you
 
Testimonial by: t. shell

Date added:
11/10/2009

Title: all i can say is WOW !

i have been a small business owner for almost 15 years now, and have dealt with alot of wholesale businesses. usually im not happy about the items i buy cause they either look nothing like they do in the catalogs or on the websites or they are just cheaply made products. but i have to say, i just received my first order from monster steel and everything is much nicer than expected. its a relief to find someone in the wholesale business world that more than meets our expectations as a business owner. finally.... i have found my new supplier ! thanks bill.... everyone there was as friendly and helpful as possible.
 
Testimonial by: Kenneth M of indiana

Date added: 01/20/2011

Title: Great Company

My first time using this company I wasn't sure how great the quality of there products would be .I went ahead and placed my order I figured the only way to find out is to see for myself. All i can say is Great Products Top of the line craftsmanship .The website is easy to use and fast delivery on the products. I recommend MonsterSteel to anyone.I will definately be buying more products. Thank you MonsterSteel!
 
Testimonial by: Emily H. of California

Date added: 08/31/2010

Title: Thanks for helping me to be successful!

I don't know what I would do without Monstersteel.com! You have helped me to make my small business successful. I thank you!!!
 
Testimonial by: William G. of New Mexico

Date added: 09/20/2010

Title: I love the selection and the price

I have ordered from you now a couple times I love the selection and the price. Some of the organic jewlery is just beautiful. Everything has been high quality and at a great price. Thanks for the wonderful service . Sativa
 
Testimonial by: jonathan of texas

Date added: 12/09/2011

Title: forsaken art

I have been inking for over 14 years and all I can say is the quality of the products are outstanding in every way. You cant beat the price and the shipping is fast and reliable. You can tell they take pride in there products from the first time you open the box, its not like other company that your items are just thrown in there with no care. I take my hat off to you guys. well done sir, well done......I will look no further I found a quality company to do my business with. one more thing.....the point system is by far outstanding.
 
Testimonial by: Mario Cyr

Date added:
10/28/2010

Title: 100% accurate

I was very pleased with the fast and accurate service I had a huge order with the potential for easy mistakes but everything I ordered came my way really quickly. Now that I know of the reliability of Monster Steel I will order all my supplies from here. I am in the process of filling up my cart right now. Very pleased and Thanks once again! Mario
 
Testimonial by: Weston

Date added:
05/25/2009

Title: Great Quality & Service

Great product for a great cost. purchased the revolver machine for a fraction of the retail cost and it worked flawlessly right out of the box. I am very impressed and the shipping was right on time. I will be making several more purchases from here.
 
Testimonial by: Justin C.

Date added:
10/08/2009

Title: I love that everything is a gret price yet you still get great q

I love that everything is a gret price yet you still get great quality. Mosnstersteel has great prices and gets your product to you in the safest way and it comes pretty fast too. Great service and I will be shopping here again!
 
Testimonial by: Edwin P. of bx, ny

Date added: 09/11/2010

Title: Great supplies, Great prices

Great supplies, Great prices
 
Testimonial by: Megan B. of GA

Date added: 04/29/2009

Title: I would highly recommend MonsterSteel!

I love all the supplies I have gotten, as well as the prices. I would highly recommend MonsterSteel to any body piercer, especially the new ones. =]
 
Testimonial by: Tristan C.

Date added:
03/03/2010

Title: I am completly satisfied among impressed

I just want to say to all future customers,I have been doing alot of buisness with alot of diffrent tattoo supply companies in the last few years.I am completly satisfied among impressed.My order was neatly packaged sent in great time,and it's been the best prices i have yet to find.I encourage all new customers to give Monstesteel a try.And i also want to thank Monstersteel again I will be doing all my shopping with only your company. THANK YOU AGAIN,Tristan
 
Testimonial by: Tama E

Date added:
10/07/2009

Title: You should know that you have amazing products

Monstersteel, You should know that you have amazing products and i have been using your needles more than what the industry calls The Best. I work at XXXXX Ink in Reno, NV. and we have a account with you there as well. My order will be placed soon for much more supplies. Thank you and Aloha.
 
Testimonial by: B. Zuniga of grand rapids

Date added: 01/13/2010

Title: a pleasure!

it has been a pleasure to shop online.
 
Testimonial by: James J.

Date added:
08/04/2010

Title: Service and products are grea

thankyou monster steel this is my first order, and the service and products are great i would recommed them to anyone thanks again monster steel, i will be ordering again from them thanks again.
 
Testimonial by: Erin of vegas

Date added: 04/06/2011

Title: great prices

shopping with monster steel has always been a pleasure. they have absolutely everything you need for tattoos and piercings and at unbeatable prices. not only does monster steel have great deals but they only sell quality items. i will always use monster steel when i need to order my supplies! great job guys!
 
Testimonial by: D. Hamburg of Lake Elsinore

Date added: 09/01/2010

Title: Company who look out for the customer FIRST!

Well I am just starting the art and for my first exerience buying equiptment I found Monster steel Well with in my price range. Being a disabled vet that is not very high. But I was able to get more for my money and the stuff I wanted. I had the experience of ordering a piece that was out of stock. I recieved a phone call stating that fact and what would I like to do about it. Well after reviewing shipping info and I desided agaist that I looked into the equivelant of such product and was faced with a finance problem. Monster steel made it so I was able to aford the product I needed in my budget. I love it when Companies look out for the customer FIRST and not there own pocket book. VERY BIG THANK YOU TO MONSTER STEEL.
 
Testimonial by: Jacqueline C.

Date added:
07/13/2009

Title: Great quality , great prices , great selection, just plain out g

Awesome !!! Great quality , great prices , great selection , just plain out great!!! ive seached the web over and over and no other site seems to compair ! th prices are cheap but the qualit is top shelf and the website itself is setup sweet! easy to use , easy to find , and ilove u gain points when order!!! how cool is that i get $20 off my next purchase ! i like saving money ! thanks Monster Steel ur products and prices have me for a lifetime customer!!!! you keep up the great prices and quality and ill keep on buying!!!! thanks from Purely Piercing!!!! the only differance between pierced people and non pierced is i dont care if your not pierced!!!!
 
Testimonial by: M. Crosswhite of Atlanta

Date added: 09/28/2010

Title: Great equipment, fast shipping!

Made my order, very skeptical about the quality for the price. Order shipped the next day. Got it today, 4 days later, PERFECT! Great equipment, fast shipping! Will do much more business with Monster Steel!!
 
Testimonial by: michael of lake lure nc

Date added: 10/05/2011

Title: owner

I am vary vary happy with my order and the time that it took to deliver thank you monster steel...good show! MIKE NECRO
 
Testimonial by: Jeremiah of ILLINOIS

Date added: 09/16/2011

Title: Mr

hey guys thank you so much for the order. Not only were you guys fast processing it but i had it quick to. You are the only place i will be ordering all my supplies thru. thank you very much and keep up their great work
 
Testimonial by: Matt

Date added:
08/11/2011

Title: Boss

Placed my first order last week. I was AMAZED with the quality of this merchandise. All the piercing jewelry was top quality. Lots of logo jewelry is kind of beat, worn and faded. Everything I got here was shiny, clean and legible. All VERY SELL-ABLE logos as well. The swash drive rotary machines were WAY past what I'd expect for the price. Hands down one of the most satisfactory wholesale orders I've ever placed.
 
Testimonial by: alex of Sydney, Australia

Date added: 10/12/2009

Title: excellent service and speedy delivery

well this was my first purchase from MonsterSteel and i was very impressed with how quick my package arrived considering that im on the opposite side of the world, all the items i purchased look of high quality and i cant wait to try my new machines :-P
 
Testimonial by: Nathan of North Carolina

Date added: 08/28/2011

Title: Very Pleased!!

I would like to say that Monstersteel was very good at the making sure I got my package. I will for now on order from you guys!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
 
Testimonial by: D. Grubaugh of caldwell,idaho

Date added: 09/25/2010

Title: great job!!!!!!!!!

hey guys awsome job in getting that small order out for me i received it before i got home that was great went right to work keep up the great job im getting another order ready again . thank you so much don grubaugh of creative xpressions caldwell idaho
 
Testimonial by: S. Gibbons of Oregon

Date added: 03/25/2010

Title: All the prices were awesome!

All the prices were awesome! I was confused on shipping all it took was one call to them I spoke with Andrea and she was awesome helped me figure out what was up with the shipping and got it out for me that day! Im really pleased with everything! THank you!
 
Testimonial by: aaron reamer of ludington, MI

Date added: 03/31/2011

Title: thank you

thank u the product is perfect and always shipps in a timely manner i will order through u as long as i can thank u for being there
 
Testimonial by: ramon of the carolinas

Date added: 05/03/2011

Title: owner

Thank you guys for doing such a great job,you cant go wrong ordering from Monster Steel. "Ink-N-Fusion"
 
Testimonial by: D. Edwards

Date added:
09/06/2007

Title: We are very satisfied with your company and products

We are very satisfied with your company and products and will be keeping your company as one of our preferred vendors for a long time.
 
Testimonial by: Summer

Date added:
02/15/2008

Title: They sell ONLY quality merchandise.

I have been dealing with this Comp. for almost 4 yrs. now, great customer service, prompt shipping, great attitudes. They sell ONLY quality merchandise. They have always bent over backwards to make sure that I am completely satisfied with my orders. If I had a problem with something, I returned it and promptly received a replacement item. I will continue to buy my business needs from them. Summer D
 
Testimonial by: m. fritsch of albert lea-owatonna mn.

Date added: 08/23/2010

Title: love these guys!

these guys rock!! i will keep going back to them again and again and again!! fast service!! and awesome prices!! AND in the USA!!!!!!!! keep up the good work!! mark "gonzo" fritsch -thee dragon's lair
 
Testimonial by: Jamie F

Date added:
09/26/2008

Title: The absolute best quality Tattoo Needles

Ok,Look boys and girls I have been Tattooing for 16 yrs now .I've seen them all and this last time i decided to give someone who I've been dealing with for about a year now "Monster steel"on almost all my jewelry but i wanted too see there needles for tattooing was and i did and boy am I glad I did they are the absolute best quality i have ever used or even seen made by those who make there own there new curved mags are the best thing to happen in my tattooing in a long time so give them a look and know that your getting quality cause some of the best use this stuff. Later, Jamie F at Y-ME INK tattooing and more
 
Testimonial by: B Christiansen

Date added:
01/28/2009

Title: Working with your company through your site was seamless and eas

All was received as ordered. Working with your company through your site was seamless and easy! You should be proud of the site and processes you and your company have created!
 
Testimonial by: Charlie of Seminole FL

Date added: 10/27/2009

Title: The shipping is great, the prices are unbeatable!

These guys go above and beyond when it comes to help, customer care, value, service; everything. The equipment I have ordered from them has been of the highest quality, meeting both my standards and the demands of my clientele. The shipping is great, the prices are unbeatable for the quality you recieve and if there is an issue they will call you before it reaches you. Have an issue they missed? No worries- they are more than diligent in their commitment to attend the needs of their customers and addressing their issues. Not even one piece of equipment or jewelry that I have ordered has broken, defected or suffered any damage, regardless of the riggors I subject it to. I am more than pleased to do business with this company and plan on doing so for a long time.
 
Testimonial by: S. Munnerley of Queensland, Australia

Date added: 10/27/2010

Title: flawless supplier

Just about to order again, flawless supplier. You rock people. Everything I want in one place. Thanks I'm now a Monster Steel Maniac.
 
Testimonial by: M. Davis of Morehead, KY

Date added: 03/26/2010

Title: everything we needed at such great prices!

Monster Steel has everything we needed at such great prices. We will be doing all our tattoo and piercing purchases here!!!
 
Testimonial by: C. Curl

Date added:
08/17/2010

Title: WOW

What more can i say except WOW these people are great the prices are great the product is even better i have made 2 purchases so far with many more to come thanks Bill you make it a great expierance ty all who work at Monster Steal looking forward to more business switching my piercing stuff over also Chris CCRYDER Tattoos aand Piercings
 
Testimonial by: william matteson of pa

Date added: 04/04/2011

Title: great cust service

placed an order on thursday march 31st had to call to fix a mistake i made and they were very helpful and took care of my problem fast and effective cant wait to see the products i ordered im sure they are gonna be great ill update in another post thanks monster steel a+
 
Testimonial by: randall of chicago il.

Date added: 08/31/2011

Title: mr

I just made my first purchase from monstersteel. I've ordered a bunch of other sites and had to make calls to them due to back orders or products not being shipped,but these guys have their stuff together. I even had to call about shipping and they handled it like pro's thanks so much, randy artist owner and monster steel customer For life!!!!
 
Testimonial by: R. Perdomo of Humboldt,Tennessee

Date added: 03/11/2010

Title: I give Monster Steel my highest AAA+

I give Monster Steel my highest AAA+ Rating as a company that has Fast delivery on great products. Will be doing business with them again.
 
Testimonial by: Roland of harrisonburg va

Date added: 10/29/2009

Title: great service

i recommend this company, my order was processed quickly and 100 percent accurate, and the prices and quality are great, also the website is easy to navigate so you can't really ask for much more. thanks a lot.
 
Testimonial by: Godo Karoly of Hungary

Date added: 04/19/2011

Title: Answer

Hy! I just want to ask you,how much cost is a shipping to Hungary?And how much is the minimal ordered price? Thanks
 
Testimonial by: misty white of shelbyville

Date added: 02/25/2011

Title: order

our first order went just fine then we ordered for the third time and it went very slow if you are running a business do not use monster if you need supplies in time
 
Testimonial by: Janine S. of Australia

Date added: 07/08/2009

Title: Totally satisfied

Thanks Monster Steel. Great products, fast deleivery Totally satisfied Good on ya!
 
Testimonial by: E. Marie Case

Date added:
02/11/2010

Title: what keeps me coming back is you unsurpassable service

I have been relying on you as my sole Body Jewelry supplier for over a year now. You offer Competitive pricing, fast processing and shipping but what had kept me coming back is you unsurpassable service. Thank here to many more years of working together.
 
Testimonial by: R. Davis of Georgia

Date added: 10/18/2010

Title: I love you guys!

You're products are great, and the prices are unbelievable! I love it! I will continue to purchase from your website and recommend it to friends!
 
Testimonial by: Tom

Date added:
02/15/2008

Title: I love the products, the quality and the service!

I've been in business for 10 years as a Piercer and haven't dealt with a better company! I love the products, the quality and the service!
 
Testimonial by: Ken of Baltimore,Md

Date added: 02/11/2010

Title: best work out there

I have ben with monster steel for two years now and I have to say this is the best, honest and reliable company so far any problems they go out there way to help you and that is true pride I will all ways use them they are building up more and more each time I get on line and if there is something you dont see on the page just call they may have what you need its just not in stock at that time of the week keep up the good work guys and ladys
 
Testimonial by: jeremy k. of dickson tbn.

Date added: 05/09/2010

Title: greatest site i have ever visited

i have been buying tattoo equipment online for several years now and i have never been to a site as easy to use,!! and that has the best prices for tattoo equipment and supplies (some needles were only 7 cents per needle!!!wow)i will never shop at those other sitesn again...i love monstersteel.com
 
Testimonial by: L. Cook

Date added:
01/29/2010

Title: Thank You for the fast delivery.

Thank You for the fast delivery. The two Damascus Tattoo machines are the best by far. I used them for the first time last night,Other than a couple of minor adjustments they performed better that any of the other 6 guns I have. The others are on the back shelf now and I'm using only the Dmascus Guns. Great Price. Thanks Lee
 
Testimonial by: Ria M. of Italy

Date added: 08/01/2010

Title: Amazing

Thanks so much. All items are perfect.The shipment was fast!
 
Testimonial by: paulo r. of brasil

Date added: 01/11/2010

Title: good products

your product is the best quick good quality nothing here in brasil gets closer no way congrats ever costumer service exelent prices the best i loved thanks all of your for the assistence...
 
Testimonial by: mike wea of northern michigan

Date added: 11/14/2010

Title: owner

hi fellow artest : ive been ordering solley from monster steel now for some time. im a verry happy camper . I order mostly tat products. such as , inks , needles , disposable tubes ,gloves , 3 machines , and cleaning supplys i love the no hassle 1 use products . i strongly recomend monster as your supplyer . there an american base company that HAS A PHONE ...wow... no more e mail B.S .. there allways ready to awnser any questions u might have. and u can even understand them , the point system is a great way to cut cost greatley . to sum it up JUST A GREAT PLACE TO GET WHAT U NEED .... thankyou monstersteel for helping me keep my company runing smooth ill allways have your product in my shop !!!! PEACE TO ALL !!!
 
Testimonial by: M. White

Date added:
05/07/2009

Title: An exclusive Monster steel shopper

I have made several orders from Monster steel and have never been disappointed. The promptness of delivery is almost staggering. The products are exactly what you are expecting when they arrive, no surprises. I have ordered from many other companies and have had at the least some shipping delays if not wrong items or damaged products. Since my discovery of Monster steel I have deleted all contact info from all other companies and am an exclusive Monster steel shopper. Even if my praise is unheard the prices can't be denied. I live in the back woods of West Virginia, so getting out anywhere is a chore. It is a breeze to order online with this company. The site layout is easy to navigate and the products well described. I am a Monster steel junky for life.
 
Testimonial by: T. Weber of Wisconsin USA

Date added: 11/06/2009

Title: I cannot even begin to explain how on top of things these guys a

I cannot even begin to explain how on top of things these guys are. Prices are not beat anywhere, my orders are almost always shipped the same day I place them, quality is superb and the selection is amazing. This is a must site for any tattoo/piercing shop or any retail. Carrying jewelry is a guaranteed sales booster. I really recommend Monster Steel to anyone looking to expand merchandise or just get more exotic jewelry. Thanks so much guys!
 
Testimonial by: Johnny Martinez of Laredo,Tx

Date added: 04/09/2011

Title: u all are the best!!!!

Thanks for everything u all have helped me alot in my tattoo/piercing shop by having the cheapest prices anywhere buy purchasing items from here ive gotten alot of profit for me thanks again and also for the fast shipping!! THANKS!!!!!
 
Testimonial by: J. Scott

Date added:
07/08/2009

Title: Totally satisfied

Thanks Monster Steel... Great products, fast deleivery .. Totally satisfied - Good on ya!
 
Testimonial by: Diana S.

Date added:
04/08/2009

Title: Great products, fantastic prices and fast service.

I placed our 1st order yesterday. Initially, had a bit of a problem getting someone to return calls, but then everyone returned calls and apologized. They took responsibility for their problems. Great products, fantastic prices and fast service. I look for a long relationshipp with Monster Steel.com. D & R Symonds
 
Testimonial by: Emily

Date added:
09/10/2008

Title: I'm impressed and will be doing a lot of business

This isn't really an inquiry, just a comment. I made a purchase last night in the middle of the night, around midnight I think, and by noon the next day I got an email saying my order was processed and is out the door on the way here. I just want to say that is a remarkable turn around time! Less than 12 hours, when over half those hours aren't even business hours. I'm impressed and will be doing a lot of business with you guys in the future. Thanks!
 
Testimonial by: mary maple of rushville indiana

Date added: 03/30/2011

Title: awesome prices & product

i stumbled onto your site by accident . was very unhappy with previous supplier . this is my very 1st order. not only was my order shipped with no mistakes .. but i saved a fortune compared to my other place .. who always made mistakes & never shipped on time ... thank you so much u will b getting all of my business from this point on!!!! i am very impressed
 
Testimonial by: J. Taylor of California

Date added: 11/12/2009

Title: Great Service and Awesome Prices

Easy ordering, excelent service, fast shipping. What more could you ask for in a company!? Best on the web as far as im concerned. I will deff be placing my future orders with this site and its alternative site funkytownmall.com. If your looking for quality products and low prices this is the site to use.
 
Testimonial by: Christina K

Date added:
12/21/2010

Title: Thermal Copier

I ordered a thermal copier and I must say... it is a wonderful investment and time saver!!! I was very impressed with the fast shipping and the quality of the products that I ordered. The site is very easy to use and I really like ease of ordering. Everything arrived well packed and exceeded my expectations. I have ordered from other companies before, but I am much happier with this one! I highly recommend this company and the value and quality of the products are outstanding!
 
Testimonial by: Joshua A

Date added:
01/20/2011

Title: You ROCK!

I'm not going to lie. I was really expecting some garbage to show up. I was way off base. What showed up was top of the line gear. Both machines run great. The power unit lacks nothing. All the ink is covering great. I couldn't be more impressed. MonsterSteel, You ROCK! I'll be ordering much more real soon. Thank you for great products and great service.
 
Testimonial by: B. Hance

Date added:
11/04/2009

Title: I am done shopping around Monster Steel has the best price!

I have purchased my Tattoo equipment from several different wholesalers over the years and I can honestly say I am done shopping around Monster Steel has the best prices and the shortest processing times around. When I order something I don't want to over pay and I i don't want to wait 2 weeks to get my order. Monster Steel is my only source for tattoo gear.
 
Testimonial by: David F of TX

Date added: 12/17/2010

Title: WOW!! Great All Around

Just received my first order and the product is even better than pictured. I ordered on a Sunday and by 10am Monday the order was ready for shipment. Each item was individualized and very organized. Great test first order and I will place lots more orders!!! Great doing business with you guys! David F
 
Testimonial by: Kaytee MacIntosh

Date added:
01/19/2010

Title: Excellent Service

Having only ordered from Monster Steel once, there are limitations to what I can say. However, for a first experience, it was an excellent one! Product prices are amazingly low and, when my order arrived, I was completely satisfied with it. I will definitley be a returning customer to this site!
 
Testimonial by: Jon of Chiefland FL 32626

Date added: 11/02/2011

Title: Awesome people

I just wanted to say that this company is awesome, their products are even better than the pictures show and the service`s and prices cant be beat. I have ordered many thing from this company and I truly recommend this site, i am a Tattoo studio owner and i am also a truly happy customer, thank you all that make this site great... Jon
 
Testimonial by: I. heimisson

Date added:
10/31/2010

Title: i only do my buisness here =)

i took me a long time to find a company that could send to my location and i am also very impressed with the quality and variety that monster steele are offering at such low prices,everything i need for my buisness at one place =) thank you
 
Testimonial by: R. Scott of Indiana

Date added: 08/10/2010

Title: a great selection at great prices

I just want to thank you guys for having such a great selection at great prices. It makes it much easier for a solo artist such as myself afford to keep up witht he high demand of products needed. Thanks and deffinetly look forward to using the site again in the near future.
 
Testimonial by: tennille j. of lousiana

Date added: 08/08/2009

Title: Awesome Job

I could not ask for friendlier service from the company . The transaction was smooth and quicker then expected. I will deffinatly come back for all my tattooing needs.
 
Testimonial by: Diane B

Date added:
05/13/2008

Title: Thanks so much for the great customer service, wonderful communi

Thanks so much for the great customer service, wonderful communication,and superior quality merchandise....not to mention the super quick shipping!
 
Testimonial by: Chris

Date added:
03/26/2009

Title: Great customer service fast shipping!

the 8pc. piercing kit is great just the right stuff for me to get by with for a good while until i can go all out on the tool section. Great customer service fast shipping.
 
Testimonial by: David K

Date added:
12/23/2010

Title: Way to go Monstersteel! you have earned my business permanently!

Everybody makes mistakes occasionally, but NOBODY takes care of you like MONSTERSTEEL in the event one occurs! I recently had a shipment error from Monstersteel and with the product being a Christmas present the situation was stressful! But the customer service team of Katie Carvajal and Bill Poling was unbelievable! Katie was very quick to assume responsibility for the error - even though the error was not hers, she did everything in her power to help me and when her recourses were used up - in stepped Bill and had my shipment resent with no charge 2nd day air ... and saved Christmas! way to go Monstersteel! you have earned my business permanently!
 
Testimonial by: Adrian Venegas

Date added:
12/07/2011

Title: Great Service

New to tattooing, I am. Just got in my order of supplies and new dual supply along with new ultrasonic cleaner. Everything I ordered was shipped correctly and no missing items. Great selection as well the prices. I like the earning points, unlike other tattoo websites. Looking forward to continuing service with MonsterSteel...
 
Testimonial by: Danton W of SRI LANKA

Date added: 11/29/2010

Title: LOVELY CUSTOMER SERVICE

YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES ARE REALLY REALLY GOOD.. QUICK REPLIES.. GOOD MANNER OF REPLYING.. & BEST LEVEL OF UNDERSTANDING.. SPECIALLY KATIE(SHE WAS REALLY HELPFUL).. I BELIEVE YOU'LL ARE THE BEST IN THE FIELD.. (BY MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE..)
 
Testimonial by: Troy B. of Roanoke va

Date added: 02/23/2010

Title: Life long customer

From the moment I opened the well packed box i was completly impressed. The machine quality is superb and meticulously designed. everything from the machines, power suplies, and tubes are impressively built. You have a Life long customer.
 
Testimonial by: E.S. M

Date added:
12/10/2010

Title: Where Would we be?

I have been tattooing for about 2 years now and I wonder... Where would we be without MONSTERSTEEL?!!!? Not only does the site have greats prices,discounts and kick-backs, it also has very informative videos, descriptions and a since of knowing. (Long story short) I REFUSE TO SHOP AT ANY OTHER TATTOO SUPPLIER! LONG LIVE MONSTERSTEEL.COM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Testimonial by: shane t

Date added:
11/06/2010

Title: Wonderful as always

Great Job once again. Very helpful staff, great prices, and super fast shipping. A+++++++
 
Testimonial by: jeremy

Date added:
11/30/2011

Title: mr

Made my first order a while ago and have been very pleased with the quality of the machines for the price! Although they were not set up to run (as advertised) they only took a few minutes to get going smoothly and have required little maintenance. I'm looking forward to receiving my new order and will post again soon. The site seems to have more info now too on the products, keep up the info! It would be nice to have a little more info on the manufacturers of the tattoo machines
 
Testimonial by: Jesse D. of Eugene, OR

Date added: 01/28/2009

Title: The costumer service rocks!

When I recieved an incomplete order, I wasn't sure how it would go over with Costumer Service. But they were awesome! They sent my missing parts through air mail, and told me I didn't need to bother sending the incomplete jewelry back, they'd just send me new ones, which was VERY helpful. Took about 5 mins to get it all sorted out. -- The jewelry itself is pretty great too, especially for the price. This was my first order, so I wasn't 100% sure what to expect, and aside from a mis-threaded labret, a circular eyebrow with a missing spike, and a mix-up with cone spikes and balls, everything was perfect. I'd order again, definitely. I wasn't at all disappointed in the actual appearance of ANY of them, which is a first for me with online orders.
 
Testimonial by: Michael P of Pensacola, Florida

Date added: 04/25/2011

Title: District Manager

I have been ordering from monstersteel.com for over a year now. I have had nothing but good customer service and the shipping dept. is on top of there game as only one of my many, many orders has ever had a mistake which is awesome considing the amount of items i order in a year, and when i called about it you took care of the problem that day. You guys are doing a great job and i would recommend you to any tattoo or body piercing studio as you have earned my business by being professional and your pricing and shipping has always been awesome. thanks to all of you that make up your team there. keep up the good work Thanks Michael P
 
Testimonial by: David E. of woodstock il.

Date added: 03/08/2010

Title: they always get my order right

I like Monster Steel pricing and customer service they always get my order right and they have qaulity metals in their jewelry and products . I wish they carried lap cloths and caviacide though. Thanks Monster Steel , Seals
 
Testimonial by: Rick Y. of TEXAS

Date added: 11/04/2010

Title: I AM IN HEAVEN

When i first saw this website i was a little ify about it!But I just placed my first order an i was glad to see my money leave my poket.The prices are great an their staff are the freindliest i have ever met.They will always have me as a loyal customer.Thanks alot monstersteel u guys realy are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Testimonial by: Emily H. of Sacramento

Date added: 02/05/2010

Title: Best wholesale site on the internet!

We LOVE Monstersteel! The customer service is always top notch and it's the only wholesaler we've found that can give us EVERYTHING we need all on one site. We use Monstersteel time after time and have always felt like their number one customer. The free shipping and point system make a huge difference as well! Thanks again!!
 
Testimonial by: d. tims

Date added:
09/26/2010

Title: Monster Steel Rocks!

I'm back! My first order was amazing! Monster Steel Rocks! Site is easy to navigate through, Checkout was simple, and shipping was great. I recommend this site over any other I've used. Thanks Monster Steel! See ya, Dana
 
Testimonial by: SailorMan Tattoo & BodyPiercing Portugal of Setubal - Portugal

Date added: 05/06/2010

Title: The Best

The BEST we've worked so far... great comunication,products and fast delivery. More orders in the future thats for shure.
 
Testimonial by: michael of elk city oklahoma

Date added: 07/24/2011

Title: big daddy

I always order from monster steel. items are priced very competitively, shipped quickly and are fine quality. I love the videos that explain some of their items too. great prices on needles and tattoo equipment. phone service helpful and polite. thank you monstersteel
 
Testimonial by: Bill M of Nitro, West Virginia

Date added: 11/12/2010

Title: Owner

I just received my first order from Monster Steel. I ordered 2 Tattoo Machines some tools and some disposables for our shop here in Nitro, WV. The machines ran perfectly right out of the box and the products are all of the same high quality of which we are accustomed. Order processing and shipping were very professional and prompt. I am now looking forward to a long relationship between our shop and Monster Steel. Thank you very much for excellent service. Bill M
 
Testimonial by: clinton t of australia

Date added: 11/09/2010

Title: Prompt Shipment

want to thank you for prompt shipment everything was there and would like to continue doing business with yous price for items was great and shipment was fast thank you clinton
 
Testimonial by: S. Voordouw

Date added:
10/17/2009

Title: Great Service!

I was very impressed with the selection and the quality of your jewelry. The prices were great! Thanks for the friendly and very fast service!!
 
Testimonial by: C. Therriault of Canada

Date added: 04/01/2010

Title: I am very impressed with the quality of every item ordered.

I have just received another shipment from Monster Steel and once again I am very impressed with the quality of every item ordered. The customer service is second to none. I received a power supply that the screen would not light up and Monster Steel had one on the next shipment going out. This kind of service is what makes for repeat customers, thanks once again Monster Steel.
 
Testimonial by: Paul Bryant

Date added:
01/21/2011

Title: mr

thank you very much.I was impatient and didnt realise my order got stuck in the floods but I am so impressed with the quality
 
Testimonial by: D. Steinbach of Chicago,IL.

Date added: 02/05/2010

Title: very pleased with the quality

Purchased the 38 special Tattoo Kit and I'm very pleased with the quality of the tattoo equipment and the supplies. Will be ordering again soon. thank you.
 
Testimonial by: R. grauman of prince rupert b.c canada

Date added: 05/09/2009

Title: U guys are awesome!!!

U guys are awesome!!! got my order fast & no hassels & way cool stuff...really happy thanks..Raven
 
Testimonial by: Josh B of texas

Date added: 12/24/2010

Title: First Time Customer

I was a first time customer and received great customer service after calling MONSTERSTEEL. I may have been a first time customer but I promise you I will be a long time customer. Thank you so much for being so knowledgeable.
 
Testimonial by: Sandi Lewis

Date added:
04/07/2011

Title: service & quality

Your company is Far above the Best in the industry.. thank you for everything.. and we will be coming back again and again.. Your price is un matched,, quality is superior,, and shipping is lightning fast. YOU are now my ONLY supplier.
 
Testimonial by: Judy

Date added:
09/06/2007

Title: Excellent customer service

Thank you for your excellent customer service!
 
Testimonial by: Thomas of Old Bridge, NJ

Date added: 08/29/2011

Title: mr.

Easy to locate products great prices. And top quality stuff You have a permanent customer.
 
Testimonial by: M. medici-paddock

Date added:
09/09/2010

Title: Great deals!

thank you so much for the great deal im just starting out and plan on continuing my business through you guys thanks for a good start with great deals
 
Testimonial by: houston denney

Date added:
04/13/2011

Title: shipping

the idea didnt arrive on the day that was said
 
Testimonial by: Iveta Bandreova of Slovak Republic

Date added: 04/01/2011

Title: I'm disappointed

I ordered the goods and still did not send it to me. It has been seven days. I did not get an answer to email. I wanted to buy here regularly but now I do not know.
 
Testimonial by: Bill "Shifty" Stone of Tucson, Arizona

Date added: 03/14/2009

Title: Wow! Great customer service!

I've ordered several times and I'm always satisfied. Only once I got a piercing clamp that was damaged ( bent ). I emailed Monstersteel to complain that it would cost more than its worth to return it, and frankly I was rude and expected no response. lol To my surprise I was mailed not one, but three new replacements without paying shipping or returning damaged one. Wow!! I was very suprised and not mention felt like a jerk for my rude email. That's great customer service! Monster Steel Rules! Thanks, SHIFTY
 
Testimonial by: Rob Johnson of South Carolina

Date added: 11/18/2010

Title: Great products at affordable prices

Just like millions of people around the world I am a late night internet surfer . During the day I am a tattoo artist with a family 4 kids and a wife . So having said that my internet surfing is in search of the best tattoo equiptment at the best prices . Well my search is over , Monster Steel has become my save in grace . I can now afford to be the best tattoo artist I can be . Monster Steel provides me with top of the line products for rock bottom prices that a family man like myself can afford . I have never gotten anything but friendly on the spot customer service . I will conclude by saying I will never shop anywhere else . THANKS MONSTER STEEL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Testimonial by: Jerry E. of rutherfordton nc

Date added: 01/15/2011

Title: best site out there

hey everyone i just wanted to let everyone know that i have ordered on alot of sites and i have to say that monster steel is far the best and will be the only company that i will be ordering from because they have great products,customer service,great communication with the customers i just love it for I dont have a bad thing to say about monster steel it the only company i will refear thank you monster steel
 
Testimonial by: s. hancox of new zealand

Date added: 04/11/2010

Title: The price , selection and service is awesome!

I have been very happy with the service i have recieved from monstersteel . The price , selection and service is awesome . Being from New Zealand I have had problems with other online stores but NOT with monstersteel , I order all my jewellery supplies from them steve h
 
Testimonial by: Beth Y.

Date added:
05/30/2010

Title: ingenious!

I love the size chart thing you guys have on here. I haven't purchased anything yet, but this is ingenious!
 
Testimonial by: R. Kanady of Boise Idaho

Date added: 11/28/2009

Title: The machines hit hard! Ink looks great!

I recently ordered from monstersteel multiple items. I did order some extensive items, special requests for them. I got them in a timely matter. The machines hit hard! Ink looks great! One more satisfied customer. Thank you!
 
Testimonial by: K. Sykes of Montreal, Canada

Date added: 12/26/2009

Title: Excellent product and service

The items I ordered were excellent quality, my customers were very pleased with their purchases and are looking forward to receiving the next order. The customer service is also outstanding, had one problem item in the order and it was replaced without any questions. Thank you for the wonderful service, you have become one of my favourite suppliers
 
Testimonial by: Justin C.

Date added:
10/07/2009

Title: I love ordering from Monstersteel.com

I love ordering from Monstersteel.com, because they have such great prices compared to any other wholesaler; plus you also get to redeem points to save on future purchases. So far I have ordered 3 times from Monstersteel.com and I will continue to order from them in the future. Fast shipping and great service; I will continue to tell people about Monstersteel.com as well.
 
Testimonial by: cliff H.

Date added:
10/02/2010

Title: the goods were quality

i love the prices the goods were quality thank you
 
Testimonial by: Peter M. of Valencia PA.

Date added: 05/31/2010

Title: Bill and his staff are the best that you can find.

I have been ordering for the past few years from MonsterSteel.com because the quality, price and personal service by Bill and his staff are the best that you can find. Peter
 
Testimonial by: Desarae C. of New Orleans

Date added: 09/04/2010

Title: The very best in product for the best price!

I discovered Monster Steel almost a year ago, and I am a bargan shopper.. I have to say that this company has provided the very best in product for the best price. I have to be the worst client, Im picky and inpatient and eaisly annoyed and their customer service has always been super friendly and helpful. Trust me having me on the end of your phone line can stress anyone out.. They have always been so professional and understanding. Thank you Monster Steel for making my life/carrer so much eaiser..
 
Testimonial by: Aberration Tattoo of Belvidere Illinois

Date added: 09/13/2010

Title: Great wholesale supply company

Besides the great prices you get through Monster. The customer Service is excellent and the delivery is fast. Great wholesale supply company.
 
Testimonial by: w. asbury

Date added:
08/28/2010

Title: excellent quality, great prices

excellent quality, great prices, this is the only place i'll get my gear from
 
Testimonial by: Mark

Date added:
06/04/2008

Title: I believe I cannot find a better company anywhere.

Been selling Pride items for 4 years and have never seen the quality and workmanship of your merchandise. I believe I cannot find a better company anywhere. Our customers just love all we have purchased from you and want more of this great classy and elegant jewelry. Great customer service and superior shipping. Looking forward to doing business with you for years to come.
 Write a Testimonial   Continue 

Parse Time: 0.059s